You can delete posts you have written to your blog. However, you cannot delete replies you have posted.
You can delete a post from the editor: go to the post in question and click Edit on the post drop-down to the right. Then click the Delete button (the trash can towards the bottom right).
After selecting delete, you'll be prompted with a confirmation popup. Confirm to delete your post.
Once a post is deleted it cannot be recovered.